Stratton Churchway Bowls Club

Stratton Churchway Bowls Club - Fixtures

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Wed 24 Apr 2019
 LADIES S&D RINKHighworthHome 18.00
 WILTS 4 RINKHighworthHome 18.15
Date: Thu 25 Apr 2019
 LAT ANorth EndAway 14.00
 LAT BWroughton AAway 14.00
 S&D 4 RINKPurtonAway 18.15
Date: Sat 27 Apr 2019
 MFSupermarine Away 14:30
Date: Mon 29 Apr 2019
 MAT ASupermarine BHome 14.00
 MAT BHaydon Wick DAway 14.00
 MAT CGarrards BHome 14.00
Date: Tue 30 Apr 2019
 LADIES S&D RINKCrickladeHome 18.00
 WILTS 3 RINKSwindonHome 18.15
Date: Wed 01 May 2019
 WILTS 4 RINKWestlecotAway 18.15
Date: Thu 02 May 2019
 LAT AHighworthAway 14.00
 LAT BWestlecot Away 14.00
 S&D 4 RINKHaydon Wick Home 18.15
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKWiltonAway 14.30
Date: Tue 07 May 2019
 MAT APurton DAway 14.00
 MAT BHighworth AHome 14.00
 MAT CNorth End BAway 14.00
Date: Wed 08 May 2019
 LADIES S&D RINKWestlecot BHome 18.00
 WILTS 4 RINKWootton BassettHome 18.15
Date: Thu 09 May 2019
 S&D 4 RINKWootton Bassett BAway 18.15
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKDevizesAway 15.00
Date: Mon 13 May 2019
 MAT AStratton Churchway BHome 14.00
 MAT BStratton Churchway AAway 14.00
 MAT CMarlborough BHome 14.00
Date: Tue 14 May 2019
 LAT AStratton Churchway BAway 14.00
 LAT BStratton Churchway AHome 14.00
Date: Wed 15 May 2019
 LADIES S&D RINKWestlecot AHome 18.00
 WILTS 4 RINKCrickladeAway 18.15
Date: Thu 16 May 2019
 S&D 4 RINKWestlecot AHome 18.15
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKHoltHome 15.00
Date: Mon 20 May 2019
 MAT AWootton Bassett DAway 14.00
 MAT BCricklade AHome 14.00
 MAT CWroughton DAway 14.00
Date: Wed 22 May 2019
 LAT AWroughton AAway 14.00
 LAT BPurtonAway 14.00
Date: Thu 23 May 2019
 LADIES S&D RINKWanborough Away 18.00
 S&D 4 RINKTown GardensAway 18.15
Date: Sat 25 May 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKBlue CircleAway 15.00
Date: Mon 27 May 2019
 MAT AHaydon Wick DHome 14.00
 MAT BFaringdonAway 14.00
Date: Tue 28 May 2019
 MAT CNorth End AHome 14.00
Date: Wed 29 May 2019
 WILTS 4 RINKSwindonHome 18.15
Date: Thu 30 May 2019
 LADIES S&D RINKSwindonAway 18.00
 S&D 4 RINKShrivenhamHome 18.15
Date: Fri 31 May 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKBroughton GiffordHome 18.30
Date: Sun 02 Jun 2019
 MFFromeAway 14:30
Date: Mon 03 Jun 2019
 MAT AHighworth AAway 14.00
 MAT BSupermarine BHome 14.00
 MAT CWanborough AAway 14.00
Date: Tue 04 Jun 2019
 LAT BHaydon Wick AHome 14.00
Date: Wed 05 Jun 2019
 WILTS 4 RINKWanboroughAway 18.30
Date: Thu 06 Jun 2019
 LADIES S&D RINKWootton Bassett Home 18.00
 S&D 4 RINKWanboroughHome 18.15
Date: Fri 07 Jun 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKNorth WiltsAway 18.30
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKChippenham TownAway 15.00
Date: Mon 10 Jun 2019
 MAT BPurton DAway 14.00
 MAT CShrivenham DHome 14.00
Date: Wed 12 Jun 2019
 LAT AHaydon Wick BHome 14.00
 WILTS 4 RINKSupermarine Home 18.30
Date: Thu 13 Jun 2019
 LAT BWroughton BAway 14.00
 S&D 4 RINKHighworthAway 18.15
Date: Mon 17 Jun 2019
 MAT ACricklade AHome 14.00
 MAT CSwindon CHome 14.00
Date: Tue 18 Jun 2019
 LADIES S&D RINKNorth EndHome 18.00
Date: Wed 19 Jun 2019
 LAT APurtonAway 14.00
 WILTS 4 RINKRodbourne Cheney Away 18.30
Date: Thu 20 Jun 2019
 S&D 4 RINKWestlecot BHome 18.15
Date: Sat 22 Jun 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKAmesburyHome 14.30
Date: Mon 24 Jun 2019
 MAT AFaringdonAway 14.00
 MAT BWootton Bassett DHome 14.00
 MAT CRamsbury & AldbourneAway 14.00
Date: Tue 25 Jun 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKWootton BassettHome 18.30
Date: Wed 26 Jun 2019
 LADIES S&D RINKHaydon Wick Away 18.00
 WILTS 4 RINKWroughtonHome 18.30
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2019
 LAT AMarlboroughHome 14.00
 LAT BWootton Bassett Away 14.00
 S&D 4 RINKWroughton Away 18.15
Date: Sat 29 Jun 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKWiltonHome 14.30
Date: Mon 01 Jul 2019
 MAT ASupermarine BAway 14.00
 MAT BHaydon Wick DHome 14.00
 MAT CGarrards BAway 14.00
Date: Wed 03 Jul 2019
 LAT AHaydon Wick AHome 14.00
 LAT BWanborough Home 14.00
 WILTS 4 RINKMarlboroughAway 18.30
Date: Thu 04 Jul 2019
 S&D 4 RINKRodbourne Cheney Home 18.15
Date: Sun 07 Jul 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKWarminsterAway 14.30
Date: Mon 08 Jul 2019
 MAT APurton DHome 14.00
 MAT BHighworth AAway 14.00
 MAT CNorth End BHome 14.00
Date: Tue 09 Jul 2019
 LAT AWroughton BAway 14.00
Date: Wed 10 Jul 2019
 LAT BSupermarineHome 14.00
 WILTS 4 RINKHaydon Wick Home 18.30
Date: Thu 11 Jul 2019
 S&D 4 RINKPurtonHome 18.15
Date: Fri 12 Jul 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKNorth WiltsHome 18.30
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
 MFS&D Friendly SupermarineAway 14:30
Date: Mon 15 Jul 2019
 MAT AStratton Churchway BAway 14.00
 MAT BStratton Churchway AHome 14.00
 MAT CMarlborough BAway 14.00
Date: Tue 16 Jul 2019
 LADIES S&D RINKWest EndAway 18.00
Date: Wed 17 Jul 2019
 WILTS 4 RINKWest EndAway 18.30
Date: Thu 18 Jul 2019
 LAT BShrivenhamHome 14.00
 S&D 4 RINKHaydon Wick Away 18.15
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2019
 WILTS 3 RINKAmesburyAway 14.30