Stratton Churchway Bowls Club

Stratton Churchway Bowls Club - Fixtures

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Mon 26 Jul 2021
 MAT AWanborough CHome 14.00
 MAT BSupermarine BHome 14.00
Date: Tue 27 Jul 2021
 INVITATION ONLYBenevolent TriplesHome 10.30
Date: Wed 28 Jul 2021
 LADIES S&D RINKWanboroughHome 18.00
 WILTS 4 RINKSupermarine Away 18.30
Date: Thu 29 Jul 2021
 LAT AWroughton BHome 14.00
 LAT BShrivenhamAway 14.00
 S&D 4 RINKWestlecot AAway 18.15
Date: Sat 31 Jul 2021
 WILTS 3 RINKBroughton GiffordAway 15.00
Date: Mon 02 Aug 2021
 MAT AShrivenham CHome 14.00
Date: Tue 03 Aug 2021
 LAT BNorth EndHome 14.00
 S&D 4 RINKWanborough Home 18.15
Date: Wed 04 Aug 2021
 LAT AMarlboroughAway 14.00
 WILTS 4 RINKSwindonHome 18.30
Date: Thu 05 Aug 2021
 LADIES S&D RINKShrivenhamHome 18.00
 S&D 4 RINKShrivenhamAway 18.15
Date: Fri 06 Aug 2021
 WILTS 3 RINKChippenham ParkAway 18.30
Date: Sat 07 Aug 2021
 WILTS 3 RINKDevizesHome 14.30
Date: Sun 08 Aug 2021
 Mixed FriendlyFairfordAway 14.00
Date: Mon 09 Aug 2021
 MAT ASwindon BHome 14.00
 MAT BShrivenham AAway 14.00
Date: Tue 10 Aug 2021
 LAT AWestlecot BHome 14.00
 S&D 4 RINKMarlboroughAway 18.15
Date: Wed 11 Aug 2021
 LADIES S&D RINKWroughton Away 18.00
 WILTS 4 RINKWest EndAway 18.30
Date: Thu 12 Aug 2021
 LAT BHighworthHome 14.00
 S&D 4 RINKRodbourne Cheney Home 18.15
Date: Sat 14 Aug 2021
 WILTS 3 RINKBlue CircleHome 14.30
Date: Mon 16 Aug 2021
 MAT AWestlecot BAway 14.00
 MAT BPurton CHome 14.00
Date: Tue 17 Aug 2021
 LAT BWroughton AHome 14.00
 S&D 4 RINKWestlecot BAway 18.15
Date: Wed 18 Aug 2021
 LAT AHaydon Wick BAway 14.00
 WILTS 4 RINKTown GardensHome 18.30
Date: Thu 19 Aug 2021
 LADIES S&D RINKPurton CAway 18.00
Date: Fri 20 Aug 2021
 WILTS 3 RINKSwindonAway 18.15
Date: Sun 22 Aug 2021
 WILTS 3 RINKHoltAway 15.00
Date: Mon 23 Aug 2021
 MAT BWootton Bassett DAway 14.00
Date: Thu 26 Aug 2021
 S&D 4 RINKSupermarine BAway 18.15
Date: Sat 28 Aug 2021
 WILTS 3 RINKChippenham ParkHome 15.00
Date: Tue 31 Aug 2021
 MAT BHaydon Wick DHome 14.00
Date: Sun 05 Sep 2021
 WILTS 3 RINKChippenham TownAway 15.00
Date: Mon 06 Sep 2021
 INVITATION ONLYFloodlight GalaHome 19.00
Date: Tue 07 Sep 2021
 INVITATION ONLYFloodlight GalaHome 19.0
Date: Wed 08 Sep 2021
 INVITATION ONLYFloodlight GalaHome 19.00
Date: Thu 09 Sep 2021
 INVITATION ONLYFloodlight GalaHome 19.00
Date: Fri 10 Sep 2021
 INVITATION ONLYFloodlight Gala (Semis & Final)Home 17.30
Date: Fri 17 Sep 2021
 Mixed FriendlyFairford (Floodlight)Home 18.30
Date: Fri 24 Sep 2021
 Mixed FriendlySupermarine (Floodlight)Home 18.30
Date: Sat 25 Sep 2021
 Mixed FriendlyClub MembersHome 17.30